Supreme Acupuncture of Phoenix
Google Rating
5.0
Based on 100 reviews
Cami S.
February 23, 2024

I cannot express enough gratitude for the transformative experience I've had under the care of Margie Conley at Supreme Acupuncture. Her expertise and comprehensive approach, incorporating acupuncture, electric stim acupuncture, gua sha, moxibustion, and cupping, have truly been a game-changer for me. From the very first session, Margie exhibited an unparalleled level of professionalism and warmth that immediately put me at ease. The impact on my overall well-being has been nothing short of remarkable. Margie's treatments have been instrumental in significantly reducing my stress and anxiety levels. The calming atmosphere of Supreme Acupuncture combined with Margie's skillful techniques has created a sanctuary where I can unwind and find peace. The lasting relief from chronic pain caused by occipital neuralgia headaches has been a true blessing. I no longer feel the constant burden of pain, allowing me to approach each day with renewed energy and optimism. On a personal note, the impact on my active lifestyle has been profound. Margie's treatments have significantly reduced my knee pain due to patellar tendonitis. I am now able to engage in physical activities with a newfound freedom, thanks to the increased mobility and reduced pain in my knees. Moreover, the improvements in relaxation and the quality of my sleep have been invaluable. The sessions with Margie at Supreme Acupuncture have become an essential part of my self-care routine, ensuring not only physical well-being but also a deep sense of relaxation that carries into my daily life. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly give Margie Conley at Supreme Acupuncture a glowing 5/5 star rating. Her expertise, compassion, and the effectiveness of her treatments have had a profound impact on my life. I am grateful for the positive changes she has brought about, and I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone seeking holistic well-being and relief from various health concerns. Thank you, Margie, for making a significant difference in my life!
Elisa B.
February 8, 2024

Margie at Supreme Acupuncture is amazing! She listens to your concerns and then works on getting you back to your normal self. I went to her to help me with my stress and anxiety and within weeks my levels were significantly lower. I highly recommend going to Supreme Acupuncture.
Eileen E.
February 6, 2024

Supreme Acupuncture and Margie Conley were recommended to me to help solve my acute skin rash, which was very painful and debilitating. After an thorough intake and examination, I received two rounds of acupuncture and herbal remedies specific to my conditions which cleared up the massive rash. I completed a third session of acupuncture to encourage additional wellness and feel great. I really appreciate Margie's attentiveness to detail and research into my condition and the properties to heal it. I hope I don't have this rash again, but if I do, I will be back on Margie's table. Nothing feels as great as feeling well. Thanks!
Jen Johnson C.
January 20, 2024

It is so great to have Supreme Acupuncture in our community. I was new to acupuncture and unsure of what to expect. I have tried a number of things for chronic lower back pain. Margie is great at explaining what she would like to do and really skilled in her craft. I’ve had great results and it’s easy to share and recommend.
Allison J.
January 11, 2024

I was searching for an acupuncturist to help with my digestive and liver issues. Margie is beyond fantastic and I always feel so much better after I see her. I have been going to Margie on a regular weekly basis for about 5 months, highly recommend!
Laura C.
January 6, 2024

Excellent experience. Margie is kind and knowledgeable.
Sofia T.
January 3, 2024

Thank you Margie for your help , I feel so much better , I had a lot of tense muscles do to stress and anxiety, and also suffer from migraines, thanks to Margie I have not got any migraines since I started coming here I’m so glad I found her she is very kind and professional , every time I leave your office I feel stress free , I feel so relaxed and calm every time I leave my appointments , thanks for your great work you do, you really helped me .
Aaron C.
December 20, 2023

Very clean and professional. Always worked to make me comfortable and she helped very much with my back pain.
STF
December 9, 2023

I have been treated here for over 1 year, and have been extremely happy. I have been treated for knee and back pain and bladder issues. I have experienced improvement in all areas. Margie is an excellent clinician and listens intently and then forms an individual intervention plan. I highly recommend her.
Kamilah I.
December 7, 2023

Margie is the best acupuncturist I've ever been to! She's very professional, personable and makes you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Margie especially for those who have anxieties about needles-- she is very good at gauging what you can handle. Thanks for everything Margie!
Gabriela B.
November 29, 2023

I sought acupuncture treatment due to back pain caused by grief and stress. I am so thankful to have found Margie! She takes the time to understand how you are feeling, ensuring that you get the most out of your appointment and your concerns addressed. She recommended some Chinese herbs and supplements that have also helped with my anxiety and stress. I always leave feeling relaxed and with noticeable improvement
Erin
November 21, 2023

Margie is the best! Every time I go to acupuncture with her I leave feeling relaxed and more aligned. She is very knowledgeable and takes her time. 10/10 Recommend!
Alyssa R.
November 18, 2023

Margie is caring and kind! She takes the time to listen and care for you as and individual and takes the time to do what is best for you! She obviously is great at acupuncture but also gives you additional ideas (supplements, diet, etc) to help you reach your health goal. I am so grateful to have found Margie!
Lotus H.
October 27, 2023

Supreme Acupuncture is amazing! It is a true gem in a crazy world. The therapists take an incredible amount of time understanding your individual symptoms and overall health. Not only do you receive a caring response but the holistic approach to good health assists in healing. Everything is individualized for you!
Eric S.
October 20, 2023

Great communication and easy to book. Really helped with ongoing lower back and shoulder pain that nothing else would fix. Margie is amazing.
Patti G.
October 18, 2023

Margie is amazing. She treats me for my back pain and arthritic shoulders and I could not be happier with the results. She is simply the best!
Jesica S.
September 30, 2023

Margie is the best! I always feel better when I leave her practice. She is very knowledgeable and a great listener. She is great at looking at the whole picture and creating a strategy to address concerns. If you’re looking for acupuncture, this is the place to go!
Jennifer G.
September 25, 2023

Margie is wonderful. She is diligent and thorough and does not rush. She makes me feel comfortable and relaxed every session. I see an improvement in my overall health after every session.
Catherine W.
September 19, 2023

Margie is so knowledgeable and is eager to share everything she knows. She often suggests simple things to enhance my treatment results and improve my overall health. Couldn’t be happier.
Freddie H.
July 31, 2023

I Highly recommend Margie. I am a first time acupuncture patient and she has made the experience as pleasant as possible. Like others mentioned she gets to know her patients and is very professional.
K N.
July 20, 2023

I was new to acupuncture when I first found Margie a few months ago and didn’t really know what to expect. When I first met with her, she was very patient while I walked through what brought me in and then she set up a plan to address each of those issues. After going to see her now for a few months, I’m so grateful I found her! On the days I have my appointment, I get excited because I know I’ll soon be resting on one of the tables with the needles doing their job to help me relax and feel better. Margie’s kind and positive attitude make me feel at ease while I’m getting treatment and my ailments that brought me in are starting to fade away.
Nicole P.
July 19, 2023

I love Margie! She not only knows what she is doing but also takes the time to get to know her patients and incorporate the whole body into her treatments! Highly recommend for all things.
Vivian R.
July 6, 2023

Margie is so wonderful! In the couple sessions I have had so far she has given me such relief! She explains every point and practice she does so I know what she’s working on. I truly feel she really loves what she does. I highly recommend booking an appt with her, you won’t regret it!
Bonnie H.
June 10, 2023

From headaches to insomnia, stress, neck pain and now pregnancy, acupuncture helps my life in so many ways and Margie is wonderful in what she does for me. She evaluated my problems/issues with each appointment and works to fully understand and help me find relief in all areas. The 45 to one-hour session always goes by too fast for me because of how relaxed I feel during my visit. I leave her office feeling revived and refreshed and in less pain every single time. She knows how to truly make her patient’s quality of life better. She also recommended Gua sha, which has changed my life when it comes to my chronic neck, shoulder and back pain. She also offers cupping which is a treatment I have come to love as well for pain and stress relief. I love this homeopathic way of dealing with the pain because medication has just been a band aid. She’s kind and understanding and she is my go m-to acupuncturist. I recommend her to everyone who asks about my treatment. Since finding out I was pregnant, she’s given me relief for some morning sickness as well and I look forward to continuing to learn how she can help me until my child arrives. The nights after seeing her are my most restful as well. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her and her services!
Julicua S.
June 3, 2023

Margie is very personable and she really listens to your needs. I feel so much better after a 12 week session with her. I would recommend Margie to all in need of pain therapy.
Kay B.
May 30, 2023

I have been suffering from achilles tendonitis. I decided to try acupuncture when stretching and PT weren't giving me enough relief to take long hikes. Margie worked with me on my achilles tendon, but we also worked to relieve tight calves and arches, and to level out my uneven hips. This holistic plan worked like a charm, and my first long steep hike in awhile didn't cause me any problems. Margie is very caring and personable. It was a please working with her.
Felicia D.
April 20, 2023

My experience being a client since 2022 has been very helpful. Supreme Acupuncture treating has been effective with my back pain from a Laminectomy Surgery. Margie is very professional&experience in doing a excellent job. She also offer cupping and natural therapy cream&ointment which she process them and sell at a reasonable price. I truly enjoy my 1 hour therapy season and enjoy listening to nice melody music which is very relax. The heating lamps are very smoothing to the skin. Usually when I arrive my pain in my lumbar is scale 1-10 its a 8 however when my 1hr therapy session is completed my pain level is 0-1. I would highly recommend Margie to anyone who has had any kind of surgery or pain to experience for themselves Supreme Acupuncture. I'm a very satisfy client. She get a 5 star rating from me. Felicia
Crystal P.
April 13, 2023

Due to chronic inflammation issues (hands, feet, etc); I decided to seek out alternative methods to help manage the inflammation and discovered acupuncture. Acupuncture has definitely improved my life. My treatment experience was excellent. My body responds well to acupuncture, so it usually just takes one session to eliminate the pain I’m experiencing, especially the shoulder and neck inflammation I experience. Acupuncture has given me new treatment options other than drugs or surgery. I am always looking for alternative methods to compliment Western treatments. I would recommend acupuncture to a friend. Overall, acupuncture treatments have helped me minimize chronic inflammatory symptoms by calming down the affected area. In return, this has allowed me to exercise more readily an almost pain free life.
Nelfri N.
April 12, 2023

Margie is amazing, her level of care is top of the line. Very flexible with her clients, understanding of your needs and very passions about what she does. I went to see her prior to IVF and feel this made a difference throughout my journey, always left her practice feeling calm and refresh. Location is very central and convenient with lots of parking spaces.
Chloe P.
April 8, 2023

I never expected that I would be writing a review for acupuncture as I am scared of needles and a big baby when it comes to what I perceive as pain, however after being in a car accident and getting a very intense concussion I was desperate to try anything to relieve the symptoms. My experience has been extremely positive thanks to Margie. Margie is incredibly professional and calming and eased my fears from the moment I sat down with her. The treatments that she has provided have significantly helped my concussion symptoms as well as my daily anxiety (and it doesn’t even hurt)! I have been able to return to work and my personal life at a much accelerated pace and would highly recommend to anyone dealing with similar circumstances.
Jason W.
April 4, 2023

As with most people my age, I am fighting off Father Time and a surgical intervention. With skilled hands, Margret has worked wonders on my entire body. I was amazed on how my hips have opened up thus releasing tension on the lower spine. Margret made me a believer and I look forward to every appointment!
Haz C.
March 30, 2023

Margie's work is wonderful! You should try the cupping. Margie explains the benefits really well. Margie also makes sure to target the exact area of pain on the body in all the services that she offers. She's absolutely amazing!
Stefanie J.
March 13, 2023

My young teenage daughter had been suffering from headaches for years. Because of other health issues, doctors blew off the headache concerns. Nothing provided relief until she started sessions with Margie. Margie thoughtfully explained every step and put my daughter at ease. Margie talks directly with my daughter to get to know her and listen to her direct concerns. Now we’ve determined a maintenance schedule that works to provide relief. My daughter looks forward to the sessions in the welcoming, peaceful, and knowledgeable environment that Margie fosters.
Lauren H.
March 2, 2023

Margie is extremely kind and professional. Her passion to help you heal is apparent at each appointment. She genuinely listens and does what’s best for you. I originally started Acupuncture for skin rashes and knee pain. I have seen instant results after my 2nd time going. Throughout my journey, she has also helped me with digestion and inflammation. I’m a firm believer in acupuncture as each treatment has shown results within hours of treatment. I highly recommend Margie for anyone who was not getting results with traditional medicine. I wish I saw her first!
Joan A.
February 18, 2023

Margie is a wonderful, gentle, and caring person, she has great bedside manners. Margie listens to my concerns about what's hurting and works to address it. I would recommend her to anyone I know who is in need of an acupuncturist.
Stacey C.
January 25, 2023

Margie has been treating me for a little over a few months and has been a big piece of my healing. She has invested a lot of time in finding different treatments to help my issue and is committed to helping me get better. Not only is she helping me feel better, but she is also a lovely person.
Megan A.
December 16, 2022

Margie is wonderful! I was dealing with a lot of physical pain this year & my physical therapist had recommended acupuncture and gave me Margie’s information. I decided to look into it and I’m SO glad I did! Margie has helped me tremendously! She’s patient and kind, she’s so knowledgeable and most importantly she really takes the time to listen to you and your needs. I will never go anywhere else and highly recommend her to any and everyone! She’s the best out there!
Ysabel K.
October 13, 2022

Margie is such a lovely lady and her acupuncture services and holistic approach have really helped my grandfather overcome pain due to L2/L3 compression fractures. The pain was initially so severe that he had to depend on a walker to move about safely. He had to take gabapentin and opioids just to cope and thus could no longer drive, which was another major setback to his independence. I can’t explain how relieved I am to report that he’s now off all pain medications, walking and driving independently, and bowling on a league again. While we utilized Margie’s services alongside a traditional medical approach, my grandpa will always credit Margie for restoring his mobility and overall quality of life. She makes him feel right at home and keeps me in the loop even though he drives himself now. There’s no comparison or replacement for true compassion in healthcare. Margie is clearly passionate about her practice and it shows in the way she takes care of her clients.
Daniel E.
September 24, 2022

I was suffering from a bad case of vertigo and a friend recommended acupuncture. I did some research and found Margie with Supreme Acupuncture and called her. She set me up for the next day. When I met her she spent time with me going over a lot of questions to pin point my concerns. Margie showed concern and compassion and answered all my questions. I set up a few sessions with her and felt better after each session. I am so happy to have found Supreme Acupuncture and Margie. I would recommend her 100 times over! Thank you Margie!
Barbara M.
September 4, 2022

I have been going to Margie on and off for over a year. I started wit hip pain which she took care of it. I also had restless leg syndrome which she took care of. Recently I have been having headaches, inconvenience, memory lose, sleep issues, depression and malaise. I do not have any of these ailments any more, she has given me my life back!
Heather W.
August 31, 2022

I’m so thankful I found Margie. I’ve been struggling with GI issues for months and within 2 weeks the treatment she provided improved my symptoms nearly 100%. She is gentle and thoughtful with her care and I recommend her for anyone struggling with their health issues.
Pam T.
August 18, 2022

I went to Supreme Acupucture after slowly working with physicians to figure out medical conditions. I was diagnosed with Ménière’s disease with vestibular migraines. Which includes a hearing loss. Received hearing aids and some medication that helped however did not solve head pain, neck pain, nausea and dizziness issues totally. I went to see Margaret Murphey Conley, Acupuncturist, 4 times and a few other times for maintenance! Feeling so good! Highly recommend her. Margaret listens, identifies your needs and treats with acupuncture, herbal teas and other modes of treatment, all individually chosen. Thank you for freedom from illness.
Larry S.
July 24, 2022

Margie is wonderful she did a great job I've visited her office a few times after each vist I've left felling better and better. I look forward to seeing her again in the future.
Marti O.
May 21, 2022

Margie is both compassionate and professional in her practice. The needling and additional treatments to facilitate healing on a heated table is releasing of anxiety. I feel there is progress with each visit. I go regularly to receive the best care for the many challenges I have after multiple surgeries and ongoing medical conditions. All inquiries are answered and additional emails of treatment suggestions encourage me to persevere. Margie is a most knowledgeable and reliable resource in our city.
Marcia D.
May 20, 2022

I am thoroughly satisfied with the treatments I received from Margie. She took the time to listen to me and got rid of my sciatica pain. She provides a calming clean environment. I highly recommend Supreme Acupuncture of Phoenix, she knows her craft. I am pain free after three (3) treatments.
Nick G.
April 14, 2022

Great work by Margie addressing recurring wrist and forearm pain. Highly recommend.
Katie H.
April 11, 2022

My doctor recommended acupuncture and I feel so lucky to have found Supreme Acupuncture -- I highly recommend Margie. She customized each treatment to my emotional needs and physical pain, and I felt so heard and cared for. She also checked in at the beginning of each appointment to see how I was feeling and to learn how the previous treatment performed. The results were astonishing. Her treatment for my knee reduced the swelling and pain so much that I was able to bend my knee back fully right after the treatment - and it has stayed that way. My lower back is also feeling so much better. She also recommended specific Chinese herbs to help support me through the life events I was going through. If you are looking for an incredibly knowledgeable and gifted acupuncturist, I would point you to Margie.
Jodi S.
February 23, 2022

Margie is amazing! I have now had the pleasure of utilizing her expertise and skills on two separate occasions (both for groups of wounded veterans). She is great at explaining the benefits and process of acupuncture and really makes sure everyone trying the session (first timers and regulars) feel comfortable and safe. Both groups of veterans had nothing but positive things to say about her work! I highly recommend Margie's services!
kilindsey14
February 15, 2022

Margie is gentle, compassionate, and very skilled. I came to her with lower back pain, and it was cleared up in a couple sessions. She really listens and recommends the most appropriate treatment plan based on your comfort level. She is even treating my 12 year old son for a sports injury. Definitely recommend.
Rosie C.
January 14, 2022

I would recommend Margie to anyone! I initially went to see Margie after reading her 5 star reviews on my insurance website for post-operative back surgery pain. She quickly and skillfully helped ease the pain after just a few visits. I now keep coming back for her acupuncture and moxa treatments as they ease my stomach and stress issues. I can't recommend her enough! She is calming, nurturing, and a highly trained and knowledgable Licensed Acupuncturist.
Hannah L.
December 24, 2021

I am so grateful to have discovered Margie. I can’t overstate what a magnificent healer she is. She’s done absolute wonders for my chronic migraines. I’m now at a place where I rarely get them at all, and if I do they’re super manageable. Margie has also helped treat my knee joint pain, stomach problems, fatigue and stress/anxiety. She is extremely kind and down to earth. I always look forward to our interactions! The office is very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend Supreme Acupuncture to anyone looking for an exceptional healing experience!
Sarah S.
December 14, 2021

Margie is incredible at her job. Her knowledge and expertise about everything acupuncture lays a great foundation for excellent care. I started seeing Margie for low back pain due to a herniated disc and I have felt tremendous relief. Her kindness and compassion radiates a safe place for the body to heal. I feel so lucky to have found Margie and I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Mayra M.
December 2, 2021

Acupuncture was a great experience, Margaret was very sweet patient and friendly. Walked me through everything that she was going to be assisting me with to help me with the pain I was having. Great experience definitely will do it again. She’s amazing!
Danielle G.
November 18, 2021

I started seeing Margie earlier this year when I was experiencing lots of stress-related pain. During my first visit, she was extremely thorough and answered all my questions. I was not that familiar with acupuncture before visiting Margie but she has been amazing at treating my issues as they arise and adjusting as needed. I look forward to my visits now because of her kindness and professionalism and knowing my body is healing.
Angel C.
October 30, 2021

My experience with Supreme Acupunture has been great. Margie is knowledgeble and makes you feel comfortable. She has helped me with my back pain and tinnitus. I am very happy with the results I've had. I can not recommend her enough.
Marcia H.
September 27, 2021

I so appreciate the care I get from Margie at Supreme Acupuncture. I recommend her highly. She is a wonderful, compassionate healer, listening to my concerns, relieving pain, as well as addressing mental health issues that arise during the healing process.
Alice C.
September 27, 2021

Margaret (Margie) is one of the best acupuncturists I've ever had, and that's because of her individualized attention, care, and treatment in each session. In the Initial session, she takes a detailed assessment about your presenting concerns and history, and followed by a 20-30 minute treatment. All subsequent follow-up appointments also start with a review of functioning and changes to your concerns, and she focuses that session's treatment according to your described issues for that day. She also includes moxibustion to enhance the effects of each acupuncture points. She does not double book patients, which means your appointment time is only dedicated to you. You can expect a timely start and end to your sessions in a clean and inviting office. Margie also takes COVID seriously by wearing mask to protect the safety of her patients and herself. I highly and strongly recommend Margie who has helped me with ongoing pain.
Yolanda Correa H.
September 2, 2021

I came to Margie hoping to find alternative options for abdominal pain. She took the time to fully understand what was happening and the best way to help. She is very resourceful and offered different alternatives to help me with the pain. I am feeling so much better!
Brett L.
September 1, 2021

Margie is amazing! My back pain is much more manageable and my migraines are less frequent since I’ve been going to see her. Margie is fantastic with Veterans, like me. I highly recommend Supreme Acupuncture!
Sunset 8.
July 18, 2021

Margie is a kind, ethical practitioner. She's easy to talk to and truly cares about your well being. She was willing to help me with a complex health issue that I've been struggling with for several years. Give her a try, her moxibustion is excellent!
Jason R.
July 14, 2021

Highly recommend! I went to Margie with a neck issue and was impressed by the intention that she takes in getting to know her patients and genuinely cares about capturing a holistic understanding of what is causing the discomfort/pain. My neck feels great 2 weeks later, and I went to 2 headbanging concerts in Las Veags in that time frame, so that is really saying something!! I have continued to see Margie and have requested her attention to more complex emotional issues and have noticed positive results there too. Very happy with my results!!
Jamie P.
May 11, 2021

I have never tried acupuncture before, but after pinching the median and ulnar nerves in my right arm, a friend suggested I try it. I found Margie through a Google search and every single one of her reviews clearly sell her. Margie is very detailed and thorough, always explaining what and why she’s doing what she’s doing. She very clearly establishes a plan of care so you always know what to expect. She also re-assesses your condition with each visit, trying something new when warranted based on how you’re presenting that day. I have had only 4 treatments with her so far, and have already gone from a pain level of 7 to a pain level of 1 at most - though sometimes I can’t even feel my pinched nerves anymore! Margie has been a pleasure to work with and to get to know; I’m so thankful she’s the largest part of my treatment program! I have recommended her to friends several times already. If you’re still thinking about whether or not to give acupuncture and Margie a try; don’t think any longer! I promise you won’t regret it! UPDATE 5/16/22: Margie was also very knowledgeable in treating severe bruising and a hematoma from a snowboarding fall on ice. I have no doubt she can help establish a treatment plan that will bring healing with most things, if not everything! She is very personable, as well as easy and flexible to schedule with. Margie will continue to be one of my primary health providers. I continue to be so thankful for her!
Luisa S.
April 15, 2021

If you are having any health issues or just want to improve your health, I HIGHLY suggest you go to Supreme Acupuncture. When I first started seeing Margie, I was in chronic pain and her care and treatment have been life changing. It is evident she is truly invested in the well-being of her patients and I am forever thankful I found her practice and wisdom.
Serenity L.
April 10, 2021

Margie has always been extremely accommodating, caring, and welcoming. She listens to your needs; asking where the problems may lie and working towards a solution. Her accommodations extend out as far as making sure the music I prefer is playing, the bed is at a comfortable temperature, and checks in on any adjustments needed. I truly am able to achieve a refreshing state of inner peace after each session. I'm sure you will too!
K. R.
March 11, 2021

Finding Margie was such a blessing! I have suffered from severe endometriosis pain and migraines for years. I had just about given up any hope of relief. I had no previous experience with acupuncture, but now I am a true believer. She has done for me what no medication or traditional treatment had done.... I got my life back and it just keeps getting better! I am so grateful and I highly recommend her!!
D P.
February 24, 2021

I highly recommend Margie, I am so grateful I came to see her! I was experiencing lower back, hip and psoas pain, and desperately needed relief. From our first conversation over the phone, Margie’s deep listening and compassion, immediately gave me ease. After just the first session, I felt amazing. She is not only caring and masterful in her abilities and knowledge, she is simply a delightful, authentic person. I wanted a holistic, natural approach towards healing and recovery, and I found that with Margie at Supreme Acupuncture.
Lynn C.
February 11, 2021

Margie, the acupuncturist, is great! The acupuncture treatments have helped my neck and shoulder pain tremendously as well as reduced my anxiety. Plus, she takes my BCBS insurance. I highly recommend her.
abitjaded
February 2, 2021

I’ve had three sessions with Margie so far, and I’m so grateful and happy to have found her! I can already feel a huge difference in my headaches and tension I carry in my shoulders and neck. I highly recommend her for Accupuncture.
Mattsue C.
December 29, 2020

Accupuncture is one of the best choices I have made to improve my health. More importantly is selecting a devoted, passionate, and caring health practitioner to invigorate and assist my healing needs; and that is exactly who Margie is! In all, my experience working with her has been beyond 5 star treatment. From the very thorough new patient consultation to every detail during each session Margie excels! Beyond her outstanding service and listening skills, she keeps a comfortable, clean, and safe environment. Her services are personalized and her character is welcoming and understanding. Additionally, she is easy going, has a kind spirit, and has a nice sense of humor. I highly, highly recommend Margie and put my healing needs in her (needles) hands. 🙂
Mathew E.
December 21, 2020

I have done several session with Supreme Acupuncture and have been blown away! The customer service is great and the treatments are even better. Margie takes the time to understand the issue you are trying to treat and is very responsive to your needs. I had a lower back muscle spasm and was hardly able to move. With each treatment I felt huge improvements. Margie provided both short term and long term relief. Best part is she does take insurance and provides discounts if your insurance cannot cover the treatment. I have tried other acupuncture clinics in Phoenix and I have to say that Supreme is my favorite!
Rachel M.
December 17, 2020

I'm so glad the universe led me to Margie! I had my second session with her today and already noticing less pain and improved movement. I'm looking forward to continuing the journey to a better me 🙂
Kelly R.
December 6, 2020

I came to see Margie for pain and stress management and over the past couple of months she has helped me in more ways than I can describe. Her warm demeanor and sincere interest in helping her clients creates a truly wonderful experience. I highly recommend Margie!
Pete D.
November 30, 2020

Super knowledgeable and very personable! I will continue to go back for treatment.
Eugenie A.
November 13, 2020

I had a persistent sciatic pain that had lasted for 2 months. I saw Margie and had 3 treatments. The pain melted away before the 3rd treatment. Her office is immaculate and peaceful. I am a medical doctor, and I see patients everyday. I highly recommend her to my patients before prescribing drugs or surgery.
Kathy S.
November 10, 2020

I came to Supreme Acupuncture with a tear in my hamstring.... very painful. Margie suggested e stim as a partial treatment for my injury. Wow! I feel she listened well to my description of my injury and then plotted a course of treatment specifically for MY need. I have made significant progress ; my sports medicine doctor was even surprised by the effectiveness of the treatment. As if my story wasn’t enough.... Margie is a sweetheart!
Jules W.
October 16, 2020

Margie is absolutely amazing. Her ethic of care for Veterans with PTSD and the multitude of issues we carry, has been incredible. I also learned a lot about myself in the process. I have been to other accupuncturist’s over the years and Margie is at the top of the list!
Elena L.
October 1, 2020

I highly recommend Margie at Supreme Acupuncture! She has successfully treated me for various issues. Very knowledgeable and gentle. Easy to talk to and really cares about helping.
Paul G.
September 16, 2020

As a 15 year, Marine Corps combat veteran, I have some complex medical issues that I don't want to treat with medication. Margie's unique practice helps treat my injuries at all levels: physical, mental, and spiritual. If you are looking for ways to be even healthier, regardless of your malady, injury, or background, I highly recommend Supreme Acupuncture!
Melissa K.
May 26, 2020

Margie was wonderful! She took the time to hear about the pain I was having with TMJ and felt relieve after the first treatment. She is fantastic and would highly recommend. She also was very prompt with communication and office is a very warning environment.
Mercedes M.
March 17, 2020

I came to Margie for chronic pain, and I am so happy to report that after just 3 sessions, I am nearly pain free. This was my first time trying acupuncture and I really appreciated Margie taking the time to listen to my health issues and answering my many questions about the treatment. Margie is not only knowledgeable, but she as a very calming presence. The office is is clean and very comfortable, she even takes music requests 🙂 I am so grateful to have found this practice!
Jim G.
December 23, 2019

My 17 year old daughter who plays beach volleyball suffered and SI joint/hip injury two weeks ago. It wasn't getting better and we tried all of the conventional treatments; however, yesterday at a tournament, my daughter did one 10-minute treatment with Margie and it is completely gone. No more pain or any sign at all. It was magical. Haha!
Shayna W.
October 27, 2019

After just one session with Supreme Acupuncture my knee had zero pain on the my run. Margie is an amazing at what she does. Give her a try, you will be amazed at how fast you see results.
Clint B.
August 28, 2019

I have been going to Supreme Acupuncture for a few months to get treated for back pain and anxiety. Since I have been going I have been able to reduce the medications I was taking and I feel significantly better! My back pain has reduced to a high degree and I seldom take anything for my anxiety. Margaret is a careful listener and very compassionate. Just being around her I feel loved and respected. I had went to several acupuncturists in the past with varied results but I am convinced that Margaret is a step above the rest! If you are in need of mind, body and soul treatment then please consider paying her a visit. I am so glad that I did and I hope that you will be too.
Cecilia G.
August 23, 2019

Since knee surgery in 2005, my knee had become progressively worse.I thought I was just going to live with the problem and I didn't want prescribed pain medication..Margie Conley moved into the building where I worked. I had seen an acupuncturist many years ago,with good results, so I made an appointment with Margie. That was the greatest decisión I ever made! Since day 1 I have had continued improvement on my knee.I strongly recommend Margie because she is thorough, extremely knowledgeable, and very caring.
Mary S.
July 25, 2019

I have been going to Margie Conley at Supreme Acupuncture for several months and feel that it is helping with lower back pain and also blood pressure. Margie is very knowledgeable about acupuncture, easy to talk to and understanding! I can recommend her!
Shannon S.
July 16, 2019

Margie is absolutely amazing! I have chronic migraines and back pain and she has helped with both. My migraines were almost a daily occurrence and after the first visit with her I went a full week with not even the slightest hint of a headache. I have almost completely eliminated my need for prescription medication for migraines. It really feels like a miracle. I had never done cupping or scraping before visiting Margie and both are wonderful. They have helped so much with my back pain, menstrual cramps and even helped to eliminate a cold in record time! I can't say enough about Margie. She is every attentive and kind. I feel very much at ease in her presence. Margie is a great listener and takes her time with me each visit to ensure my comfort level and make sure previous visits worked how they should. I have recommended Margie to others and will continue to do so. Amazing care!!!
Dawn D.
July 11, 2019

Margie is Great! She is very thorough and takes into consideration all of your unique issues, of which I have many. She will provide information and suggestions on things that you can do in addition to her treatments to help you achieve the outcome you desire, whether it be pain management or digestive issues, etc. Go see her for acupuncture, cupping and Gua Sha!
Joshua P.
July 10, 2019

I have had chronic back pain for several years, and I have tried several methods to treat it with no improvement, so I was skeptical about acupuncture. My treatments were very relaxing, and I thought it was just a temporary remedy for the pain, but after a few months I have noticed a change. I would highly recommend Supreme Acupuncture. It is a clean facility with a very courteous and professional staff.
Jill Q.
July 7, 2019

Margie has a pleasant calming deneanor and listens to her patient's needs finding the best treatment option. Positive results. Highly recommend.
Mycal Anders, MGM, MS, C.
July 2, 2019

Hands down, the absolute #1 acupuncture treatment I have ever had. Margie is both informative and kind in her approach to her practice. My physical and cognitive performance has improved, as well as my overall health and wellness. The sleep that I wasn't getting due to a compromised gut were resolved in a matter of 2 months. Thank you for EVERYTHING!!
kelc
July 2, 2019

It worked! Nothing else was helping. I had acupuncture many years ago, with no beneficial results that I could see. So, I lost interest in that way and assumed this needle stuff wasn't for me. Due to some unusual circumstances, I tried it again, but with Margie this time, and learned that there is so much more to acupuncture. She has a wealth of knowledge, intuition, energy, and passion for the work she does. I love that Margie is so open to sharing, and answering questions. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Marc W.
July 1, 2019

It's awesome! Came in to get relief from physical and emotional stress and Margie's compassion and enthusiasm was able to not only assess my issues but also give me lasting relief from them. I recomend this to everyone.
John M.
June 28, 2019

Treated me after ski accident. Very quick recovery treated with acupuncture and herbal medication. Great recovery!
Barbara M.
June 28, 2019

Excellent practice and acupuncture really works! Margiw has a magic touch!
Laura O.
June 28, 2019

Margie was great. So knowledgeable and caring. I had acupuncture and cupping done and felt amazing results. I would definitely recommend her.